Data Tags | International Stock Prices | Intrinio

Data Tags

What is a data tag?

Intrinio data is categorized using “data tags”, such as marketcap , netincome , and close_price . A data tag combined with a corresponding entity (security, company, index, bank, etc), will allow you to retrieve current and historical values from our system. For example, to retrieve the historical daily volume for Apple, you would use the volume data tag in conjuction with the AAPL ticker symbol.

Name Tag Type Units
52 Week High 52_week_high Prices USD per Share
52 Week Low 52_week_low Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Close Price adj_close_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted High Price adj_high_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Low Price adj_low_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Open Price adj_open_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Volume adj_volume Prices Shares
Change in Price change Prices USD per Share
Close Price close_price Prices USD per Share
Five Year Monthly Beta five_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Five Year Weekly Beta five_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
High Price high_price Prices USD per Share
Low Price low_price Prices USD per Share
One Year Monthly Beta one_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
One Year Weekly Beta one_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Open Price open_price Prices USD per Share
Percent Change in Price percent_change Prices Percentage
Price Date price_date Prices Date
Seven Year Monthly Beta seven_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Seven Year Weekly Beta seven_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Split Ratio split_ratio Prices Float
Ten Year Monthly Beta ten_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Ten Year Weekly Beta ten_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Three Year Monthly Beta three_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Three Year Weekly Beta three_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Volume volume Prices Shares